Accidentally in Love by Laura Drewy

ACCIDENTALLY IN LOVE is now available and Laura Drewry Author is celebrating on her Facebook page with guest authors, mini excerpts and lots of prizes!

Fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery will love Laura Drewry’s warm and humorous new Friends First romance, a sexy romp about a good cop and a bad girl playing hard to get.
 
Ellie Palmer and cops don’t mix, and getting pulled over by Officer Brett Hale—again—doesn’t help. Neither does being forced to take a safe-driving course with him. Brett’s by-the-book attitude leaves Ellie ice-cold, and his rock-hard body won’t change that. Still, the more time she spends with the guy, the more she finds herself warming up to his unexpected charms.

Even though Brett comes off like a boy scout, Ellie has sparked something he wants badly enough to get him to rethink his past mistakes. But when her ex shows up, Brett makes it his mission to keep Ellie safe in the here and now. His gut tells him the guy’s trouble, and Ellie must agree, because she doesn’t complain when Brett pulls her close. To keep her safe, though, he’ll have to choose between breaking her heart . . . and breaking the rules.

Praise for the Friends First series
 
“A tale told well . . . Romance readers will find themselves awake well into the night.”Library Journal, on Plain Jayne
 
“A great friends-to-lovers story . . . If you enjoy slow-burn romance, then you’re in for a real treat.”—Girl Meets Books, on Plain Jayne
 
“[Prima Donna features] strong, guarded characters. . . . Readers will peel off each layer of the plot to reveal who Carter and Regan really are.”Library Journal
 
“This book made me laugh, made me swoon, and even made my heart melt a few times.”—Roberta Capizzi, on Prima Donna

download (2)

Buy now on Amazon

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s